Beginner (Dance Cover) Trivia

– I didn’t plan on doing this dance, but I found another dancer’s cover and used that for a lot of the moves and then looked at a few live performances and adjusted the dance a bit.

– I kept my head down for many of the beginning moves because if I had looked up more, my hood would have fallen off. (^_^”)

– Because I was trying to keep a more serious look on my face, I ended up staring a lot (XD), and my contacts would start to dry out.

– This outfit is rather similar to the one I had in “リリリリ★バーニングナイト.”

… That’s all I can think of for this one. (^_^”)> Thanks for reading~~.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

