DISCOTHEQUE (Dance Cover) Trivia

– This dance cover was filmed back-to-back with my dance cover for “クローバー♣クラブ” on March 18th. This also explains the similarity between the outfits (this trivia sounds terribly familiar… XD).

– This dance was done in one take, though I almost stopped a couple of times because one of my brothers had to go to work, and his room is near the area I dance in. You can hear the door opening, but it’s nothing really distracting, so yay! One take! =D

– My contacts kept drying out during this dance. orz

– I almost started laughing right at the end. XD

Hmm… that’s all for trivia, I guess. No vlogs at the moment, but I have been working really hard on dances! Hopefully, I can get my laptop fixed, so I can work on the tutorials more. I finished writing the tutorial for “クローバー♣クラブ” last night, and the tutorial for “DISCOTHEQUE” is about 3/4 done being written. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

