Regarding Requests…

First of all, I finally added the special annotation to the rest of my videos. I kept getting server errors when I only had three left to do, but, after a while, it worked. ^_^

Secondly, I think I’m going to hold off on taking new requests for the next couple of months. m(_ _)m I currently have four tutorials that have been requested, three of which I haven’t done the dance for previously. So, if I were to guess at the number of videos due to requests… well, here’s a hypothetical list:

クローバー♣クラブ (Dance Cover)
* クローバー♣クラブ (Tutorial Pt. 1)
* クローバー♣クラブ (Tutorial Pt. 2) – This is a short song, but there’s not a lot of repeating, so I’ll round up and assign the tutorial two parts just in case.
DISCOTHEQUE (Dance Cover)
* DISCOTHEQUE (Tutorial) – There’s a lot of repeating in this dance, so I might be able to fit it into one tutorial video.
* Bad Apple!! (Dance Cover)
* Bad Apple!! (Tutorial Pt. 1)
* Bad Apple!! (Tutorial Pt. 2)
* Bad Apple!! (Tutorial Pt. 3) – Even though there’s some repeating in this (…from what I can remember; I haven’t watched it for a while, as I’ve been focusing on other ones ^_^”), I was thinking about explaining the parts for both the “black” and “white” sides, so it will probably take up three videos.
ワンルームディスコ (Tutorial Pt. 1)
ワンルームディスコ (Tutorial Pt. 2) – I’ve been working on writing this tutorial. Even though it’s the short version, I think it may still be divided into two videos because there’s a lot to explain. (Also, it’s going to be for Kashiyuka’s part only.)

* – Marks videos that I haven’t started working on yet

Wow. Eleven videos from four requests. So, this is why I won’t be taking any requests for the next couple of months or so. Wait… what I should say is that I can still take requests, but it’s entirely possible that I won’t get to them until this summer. O_O Also, I plan on doing “笑っちゃおうよ BOYFRIEND” for Mother’s Day, because my mom has been wanting to see it for months. (^_^”)>

I hope everyone understands. m(_ _)m

Finally, Happy St. Patrick’s Day! … Like Valentine’s Day, I don’t really celebrate today, but I did end up wearing green without realizing it. XD It must be a habit from my school days; the kids in my school always seemed more than happy to pinch people who weren’t wearing green. (-_-”)

That’s all~.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

