~Update 34~

Hey, everyone~. I’ve been working on adding a special annotation to the beginning of my YouTube videos. Everything that I’ve uploaded after my 50th Video already has the annotation, but YouTube is giving me some problems right now, so I’ll have to wait a bit before I can finish adding it to the other fifty videos. I plan on keeping the annotations on until at least the end of March.

In other news, don’t worry; I haven’t stopped dancing. (^_^”)> My foot is much better, but I’ve been watching the news and working on other things for the past few days. I’m not sure when I’ll be able to record or upload them, but “クローバー♣クラブ” and “DISCOTHEQUE” are both pretty much learned. Please note that the tutorials will probably not be out until a couple of weeks after the dance covers are uploaded. =( I apologize for taking so long. m(_ _)m

Ha… remember when I said I hoped to get so much done this month…? orz

~ Surimu-chan

One Response to “~Update 34~”

  1. Yuuki Says:

    Stephanie~

    Hi! I’m glad to hear your foot has gotten much better now. I wondered what special annotation you added to the your youtube videos. So, I watched it, and got it what is. Thank you so much for thinking about Japan. Times are harder, and yet we had feel warm heartedness of people from all over the world, like you!!

    If you didn’t watch these live channnel, please check it.

    http://www.ustream.tv/channel/nhk-world-tv

    http://www.ustream.tv/channel/tbstv

    Please don’t rush about the new dance covers upload.

    ~Yuuki

Leave a Reply

