Umm… (^_^”)>

So…it seems that I pushed myself too hard again, and I have another injury to show for it. As I don’t want it to get as bad as last summer’s injury (and it’s the same foot (>_<”)), I’m going to have to take a break from dancing until it heals completely. I apologize to everyone waiting for dances from me. m(_ _)m

Argh, I don’t like taking a break when I’m not really sick. And so soon after such a long wait and only one dance…

I can still walk perfectly fine, but dancing (especially in the area where I record with its cement floors) is not really an option now, which is frustrating, as I have so much that I have to get done.  orz  I’ll work on arm movements as soon as my arm heals, but until then… I’ll probably just be bored out of my mind. XD No, I’m sure I’ll find something to do.

I hope everyone has a good day~! =D

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

