Poll #21 Results

乙女 パスタに感動 (Otome Pasta ni Kandou) – 10% – 1 vote
もってけ!セーラーふく (Motteke! Sailor Fuku) – 30% – 3 votes
アナタボシ (Anataboshi) – 40% – 4 votes
○○ がんばらなくてもええねんで!! (○○ Ganbaranakutemo Eenende!!) – 20% – 2 votes

“アナタボシ” wins~. I did that dance for one of my mom’s friends when she came to visit; apparently, her granddaughters love my videos. They call me “Steffy.” XD

Well, as I said before, I’ll be taking a break from the polls, as I can’t seem to think of anything that isn’t, “Which of these dances do you like best?” (^_^”)>

I might try to record my collaboration video in the next few days. I don’t think I’ll get to it tomorrow, though, because it’s my brother’s birthday. ^__^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

