~Update 33~

First of all, I apologize to those waiting for replies from me for comments and messages. m(_ _)m I was ill on the 15th, but it only lasted for half a day. However, whatever it was (or something similar) seems to have hit me again, so I’ve been trying to take it easy. I’ll try to write back soon!

Secondly, I wasn’t very impressed with myself this month. =( I only uploaded three videos, two of which were dances. I did record another video, but that was for something else (that is, it wasn’t uploaded to YouTube or up for download). I hope to be more productive next month by trying to learn and upload the following dances:

Collaboration 3 – Already learned~! =D I’ll be recording it as soon as I feel a bit better.
同じ時給で働く友達の美人ママ – Remember when I said I wanted to upload this in November? … (^_^”)> I really want to get this dance learned and uploaded, not only because I love the song, but because it’s been on my To Do List for so long. O_O
ショートカット – This dance looks pretty easy, and it seems like it’s been forever since I did a new release.
クローバー♣クラブ – This is a rather short song, so I hope to get this uploaded, too. ^_^

I think aiming to learn “ヒロインになろうか!” as well is a bit ambitious… (^_^”)>
I’m still debating as to whether or not I’ll be doing “Kiss me 愛してる” at all. =/ I like the song, but the dance seems a bit… I don’t know. Maybe it’s the outfits that make it seem more… risque. o_o

Lastly, I decided to put polls on hold for a while. I can’t seem to think of anything for them. orz

That’s all~.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

