Our Songs (Dance Cover) Trivia

– This dance was recorded last Friday (the 11th).

– As I said in Vlog 6, I got my hair cut~. Can you tell?

– I’ve been meaning to do this dance… since it came out, actually. (^_^”)> My mom has been looking forward to it, too, because she loves the song. =D

– As I said in the comment box, this was the first time I’ve had someone I didn’t know watching while I was recording; my sister had a friend over, and she liked my dances, so I let the two of them watch while I did it. I was so~ nervous. T_T

– Excluding the “RIVER” tutorial and the tutorial request video, I’ve had those black socks on in every dance so far this year.

– It’s been almost a year since I did a Buono! dance cover. =O (I was really hoping “雑草のうた” would have a dance, because I love the song so much. *sigh*)

That’s all for this one. Happy Valentine’s Day, everyone~! ^__^

~ Surimu-chan

– This dance was recorded last Friday (the 11th).

– As I said in Vlog 6, I got my hair cut~. Can you tell?

– I’ve been meaning to do this dance… since it came out, actually. (^_^”)> My mom has been looking forward to it, too, because she loves the song. =D

– As I said in the comment box, this was the first time I’ve had someone I didn’t know watching while I was recording; my sister had a friend over, and she liked my dances, so I let the two of them watch while I did it. I was so~ nervous. T_T

– Excluding the “RIVER” tutorial and the tutorial request video, I’ve had those black socks on in every dance so far this year.

– It’s been almost a year since I did a Buono! dance cover. =O (I was really hoping “雑草のうた” would have a dance, because I love the song so much. *sigh*)

Leave a Reply

