New Videos…

Well, I just uploaded a video to YouTube explaining my new system for tutorial requests. I hope I didn’t upset anyone… =(

I also uploaded a new vlog to “スリムちゃんの宝の箱” if you’d like to check it out. ^_^ I got my hair cut~! I don’t know if you can really tell in the videos, though. The background is so dark, and the daylight lights in my room make my hair look really dark (and my skin look ghostly white o_o) as well.

“Our Songs” will be ready for Valentine’s Day! =D

~ Surimu-chan

One Response to “New Videos…”

  1. KneeHiConverse Says:

    Omg i know i already said this but thanks for putting me in your blog :DD

Leave a Reply

