~Update 32~

Hey, everyone~! ^__^

You know, even though I just uploaded a dance a couple of days ago (and a three-part tutorial just last week), I feel like I haven’t been accomplishing much. (-_-”) Anyway, on to what I was going to talk about!

There is a fairly new dancer on YouTube with the username KneeHiConverse who asked me to check out her videos. As I’m always happy to see new dancers doing their best, I’d like to ask anyone reading this to check out her videos as well. ^_^ Here’s a link to her channel!

http://www.youtube.com/user/KneeHiConverse

In other news, I’ve been working on my third collaboration dance a bit more, and I’ve started working on “クローバー♣クラブ” as well. As I said in my latest vlog, “Our Songs” will be my next upload, and I hope to have it up on Valentine’s Day. =D

I hope everyone has a nice day~! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

