~Dance News~

I didn’t think this warranted an actual “Update,” but two more upcoming dances have been confirmed! Huh, that makes it sound a lot more official/professional when I say it like that. XD Anyway…

Poll Results – As you can see in the poll box, “Our Songs” was indeed the one to take the cake. I started looking at the dance already. =)

Collaboration 3 – The song/dance for my third collaboration has been decided, and it is… a Berryz song! Eh? What do you mean I’m not telling you enough? I gave you two big hints right there! Yes, there are two. Look closely~. ^_~

That’s all for now~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

