~Update 31~

Hey, everyone! I thought I’d give a quick update on some upcoming videos. ^_^

“RIVER” Tutorial – I’m almost done writing this! =D However, after I finish writing it, there’s still a lot of filming and editing to do, so this won’t be out until late this month or early next month. (^_^”)>

Poll #20 Results – So far, it looks like “Our Songs” is going to come in first, but there’s no knowing for sure. ^_~ Voting ends on Saturday!

Third collaboration – I know that I said in the last update that a dance was already decided, but I misunderstood. (^_^”)> We’re currently narrowing it down, so I should know soon, but there’s no telling when it will be ready for filming.

I received a request for “リリリリ★バーニングナイト” a couple of days ago, so I’ll be working on that, too. =)

Additionally, I was thinking of doing another collection of dances~! I was planning it for April, and the theme will be… *drumroll~* Mano Erina singles! I decided that, because I’ve only danced to one of her songs, I would do a few of them around her birthday. ^_^ Though I may be getting ahead of myself… (^_^”)>

~ Surimu-chan

2 Responses to “~Update 31~”

  1. Schizzy Says:

    I just stumbled upon your youtube and was lead here. I just thought I’d say that your passion and enthusiasm are really great! Thank you so much for sharing it with us. I look forward to seeing more~

    • Surimu-chan Says:

      Ah, thank you very much! =D I’m always happy to have people watching my YouTube videos, and I get especially excited when I get comments on here, so thank you for checking my blog out as well! ^__^ I’ll keep working hard on my videos~. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

