Danceでバコーン! (Dance Cover) Trivia

He~re it is!

– This is my first °C-ute dance cover in about seven months. o_o

– The shirt I’m wearing used to belong to my second-oldest brother.

– This is one of those rare dances where my shoulder is exposed; it almost never happens. XD

– This dance took a few takes. On the first take, I wasn’t used to doing this dance in socks, so I almost fell over a few times, but that wasn’t what made me mess up; I couldn’t remember what to do at one point. XD On another take, I went the wrong direction for the hip-swiveling move (which was so embarrassing…).

– This dance was on eight of fourteen of my dance list wallpapers. (Though four of them don’t really count, because they’re completed, so it’s more like eight of ten.)

– I was originally going to have this one be download only, because I thought it was too embarrassing, but I decided to just upload it. (^_^”)>

– I’ve actually known most of the dance for months; I only had to learn the dance break and then fine tune everything.

That’s all for now~! There’s a short vlog up in “スリムちゃんの宝の箱.” This one features… tongue twisters~! =D

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

