~Update 29~

Request – I’m halfway done with this one~. Actually, probably more than halfway done… ^_^

– I’ve wanted to learn “Danceでバコーン!” and “同じ時給で働く友達の美人ママ” for the longest time; maybe I’ll do one of those this month.

– Another collaboration?! Maybe… It’s being discussed. =D

– I finally got a new video uploaded to “スリムちゃんの宝の箱!” It’s only a video I took of our yard, but everything is covered in snow, and I thought it looked pretty. Ah… I hope you’re not getting sick of seeing my yard. You’ve seen quite a lot of it since “好きな先輩,” right? Speaking of which, I re~ally want to make another PV.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

