IMPORTANT

Please note:

There was an accident today. No one was seriously injured. Please pray for my family, especially my mother.

Posts and uploads to both this blog and YouTube are on a temporary hiatus. I apologize.

Thank you.

– Stephanie

3 Responses to “IMPORTANT”

  1. Yuuki Says:

    Dear Stephanie

    I’ve read your latest post a short time ago. I’m sorry to hear that.

    I hope your mother will overcome injury. I ‘ve pray for your mother, family, and you to the God.

    Don’t worry too much about your blog and Youtube, You’ll be in my thoughts.

    Yuuki

  2. Yuuki Says:

    Stephanie ~

    That’s good to hear!

    I hope every your family who involved in the accident recover without after-effects.

    Thank you for your reply,that makes me relieved.

    ~yuuki

Leave a Reply

