~Update 27~

Here’s an update~. ^_^

Christmas special – I’ve already learned the dance for this~! =D I just have to work a few things out (including what I’m going to wear), and then I’ll be able to film it. Now I’m wondering if I’ll have time to learn another Christmas-type dance before Christmas…

Second collaboration – Well, I know the chorus, and I’ve been slowly learning the rest. (^_^”)> It may take me longer than I thought, though, because one part in particular keeps tripping me up.

– I’ll be filming another “楽しい分” video soon; going off the results of Poll #16, I’ll be sharing an item that I treasure. =)

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

