Recently, I’ve Been Listening to…

Another random post~! Since I am determined to post something every day this month, there will probably be a lot of random posts. (^_^”)> Anyway…

Today, I thought I’d list a few of the songs that I’ve been listening to a lot in the past few days. =D

♫ モーニング娘。 – 愛され過ぎることはないのよ
♫ モーニング娘。 – 恋ING
♫ モーニング娘。 – ワガママ
♫ モーニング娘。 – 未来の扉
♫ モーニング娘。 – ダディドゥデドダディ!
♫ モーニング娘。 [田中 れいな] – キラキラ冬のシャイニーG
♫ モーニング娘。 [亀井 絵里] – 片思いの終わりに
♫ Buono! – Independent Girl ~ 独立女子であるために
♫ Buono! – カタオモイ。
♫ GACKT – 忘れないから

So, there you have it. Those are the songs that have been stuck in my head the past few days. In fact, I’m listening to “片思いの終わりに” right now. XD

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

