☃ A Random and Miscellaneous Post ☃

Hi, everyone! Here’s a random and miscellaneous post for you~. =D

If you watched my second “楽しい分” video, you may remember that I was playing Castlevania: Order of Ecclesia at that time. I have since completed it and was going to go back to playing Final Fantasy V… but my brother set up a file for me in Castlevania: Harmony of Dissonance.

It’s really bugs me to have an unfinished game on my hands, which is why I usually play one game all the way through before moving on to the next. My brother knows that it bugs me, which is why he went a little ways into the castle to get me to play. XD I didn’t mind too much, because it was a good game. ^_^ I only have to fight the last two bosses, and I will be 200% done. =D

Regarding my dances, the one I’m learning for the Christmas video is coming along nicely. ^__^ I hope everyone will enjoy it~. I’m not learning the dance for my second collaboration as quickly because I’m forcing myself to rest for the remainder of the week, which means I’m only doing the arm movements for now. (^_^”)>

We’ve gotten a lot of snow here recently~! I’ll have to take a few pictures so that I can post them on here. =D

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

