~Update 25~

こんにちは~!

Here’s an update on dances I’m working on:

– “チョコレイト・ディスコ” – I know this dance… but I just can’t bring myself to record it yet, even if it’s only the short version.  orz  Soon, though! … I hope.

– “恋愛サーキュレーション” Tutorial – I’m almost done writing this tutorial! I have about ten seconds of the dance left to explain, and then I’ll have to record it and put the videos together; again, I’ll try to get this one (or these, since it will be at least two parts) up soon.

– “女と男のララバイゲーム” – I started working on this two or three days ago for a collaboration with another YouTube dancer. =D I picked up quite a bit of the dance faster than I expected, but it still needs work. (^_^”)>

– I was also invited to do a collaboration with another YouTube dancer, but we have yet to decide on the dance. ^_^

– I have quite a few ideas for my “楽しい分” videos, so those will be uploaded every once in a while. =D

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

