~Update 24~

I have a total of 3,538 views on this blog! And you know what that means…

If I can average nine views a day until the end of the year, I’ll have over 4,000 views total!

… I guess only I would take the time to figure something like that out. XD

4,000 – 3,538 (# views right now) = 462
462 / 55 (# days left in the year not counting today) = 8.4

In other news, I won’t be able to record “チャンス チャンス ブギー” today; I’d like to give my leg just one more day of rest. I’m sorry.
m(_ _)m

As far as upcoming dances… besides “チャンス チャンス ブギー,” I also mentioned that I’ll be uploading my tutorial for “恋愛サーキュレーション” (which I still need to finish writing! yikes!) this month, as well as my dance cover of “恋のバカンス.” I may also record “チョコレイト・ディスコ” at some point, but it takes me a long time before I’m confident with any Perfume dances, so I’m still not sure about that one. T_T The last dance on my short list is “みくみくにしてあげる,” which was recently requested. I figured I’d try to do it as soon as possible because it’s so short. =D

And that’s all… ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

