YouTube One Year Anniversary and スリムちゃんの宝の箱 is Back!

One year ago today, I uploaded my first YouTube video. ^__^

But, as I thought, I wasn’t able to do my anniversary dance today.
m(_ _)m

However, I did make a short video, and I uploaded it to MediaFire as part of my newly restored page, スリムちゃんの宝の箱! There’s a link to it on the page. =D

It’s called “スリムちゃんの楽しい分 1″ and I also have the password after the link because I password-protected the file. In the video, I talk briefly about my YT anniversary and how much dancing has changed me. It’s only a minute long, so, if you have the time, please check it out!

I plan to do more “楽しい分” videos (all one minute in length, obviously) that could range from a dance practice to me painting something or me trying to juggle or… I don’t know, me rolling around on the floor (maybe not that one). XD Maybe even singing, if I feel up to it. (^_^”)>

I would like to sincerely thank everyone who watches my videos, even if it’s only once in a while. Your support through views, comments, messages, favorites, and subscriptions means so much to me. T__T

I hope I can keep making videos that everyone can enjoy, and I hope to keep enjoying the dances myself, even if it doesn’t always look like I am (look at the look on my face in the beginning of my dance cover of “気まぐれプリンセス;” I look terrified. XDD).

Thank you, everyone, once again. 大好きだよみんな~~~! ♥♡♥♡♥

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

