Waiting to Upload a Video…

Well, right now it’s about 1:15 AM, and I still have a little while to wait before I upload my Halloween video to YouTube; I have to wait until it’s at least midnight on the West Coast so that it will show the upload date as the 31st. So, while I wait, I thought I’d do a random post. =D

Here’s Calypso holding one of her toys.

かわいい~!

A few days ago, one of my brothers brought some Frankenberry cereal home. Since it’s only in stores around Halloween, and I hadn’t had it for quite a while, I thought I’d have some.

It was… rather tasteless, unfortunately. (^_^”)> I couldn’t taste any strawberry…

Afterwards, I had a soft pretzel.

I would post a picture of my Halloween costume… but I don’t really have one. (^_^”)> Maybe I can come up with something before the end of the day… In the meantime, here’s a picture of me hiding half of my face with my long sleeve. XD

(Argh, no makeup. Sorry. m(_ _)m)

I think that this, besides the picture-in-picture video in my Perfume tutorial, is the only time I’ve worn my glasses on camera. Hmm…

It’s about 1:35 now, so I’m going to… go and do something until I can upload my video. XD I’ll be back in a bit with trivia~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

