In the Mail~…!

My other birthday gifts came in the mail today~! See…

I got three テゴマス CDs~! “ミソスープ,” “七夕祭り,” and “テゴマスのあい.” =D I really love their songs; the only one I don’t have yet is their full album…

And there’s also the “free collectible Japan Mini toy” that I got!! I always jump at the chance to get a GinTama one; this time, I got Takasugi Shinsuke~. I already have one of Okita, Gintoki, and Tsukuyo:

I am determined to get Katsura and Hijikata someday. *nods*

In other news, it may snow tonight. o_O It’s been raining really hard all day, and still is, as a matter of fact.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

