~Update 23~

To organize my upcoming dances, I make desktop wallpapers for myself on Photoshop. I tend to make a new one every few weeks. At the moment, I have ten dance list wallpapers, and none of them are completely finished. XD Three of them, however, only have one dance that has yet to be crossed off; it’s a request I got back in June: “恋のバカンス.” I learned the dance a couple of days after it was requested, and I was planning on recording it at that time, but that’s when I injured my foot. Since then, I’ve been working on other videos. (^_^”)> I have recorded “恋のバカンス” already, but I am determined to make it a split screen dance, and it never seems to work out, so I have to re-record it. (-_-”)

My latest wallpaper–made yesterday–has ten dances listed:
虫のこえ (already crossed off~! YAY~!!)
– 恋のバカンス
– One that I plan on making download-only for a little while after it’s filmed (it’s a secret~)
– My anniversary video
– チョコレイト・ディスコ (which I know, but am definitely not confident enough with to film yet)
– “抱きしめて 抱きしめて” (which was suggested long ago)
– Two other Berryz songs (both of which my mom requested XD)
– S/mileage’s “同じ時給で働く友達の美人ママ”
– Tutorial for “恋愛サーキュレーション,” which I’ve already started working on

^_^ Though I’m sure this past month will always hold the record for number of videos uploaded by Surimuchan in a single month (ten counting the Halloween video I’ll be putting up~), I want to get as many dances as I can out in November, too. There will be three for sure: my anniversary video, the “恋愛サーキュレーション” tutorial, and “恋のバカンス.”

So… that’s that~. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

