~Update 21~

おはようございます~~~!

This morning, I filmed my Halloween video… but it’s not all that… Halloween-ish. XD I already finished putting it together, so it will be ready to upload on Halloween~!

A couple of days ago, I filmed about a third of another video, but I’m a bit worried; the original video is so cute… I don’t know if I’ll be able to come close to being cute enough.  T_T  I might try to film the rest of it today.

I’m also going to try to film another dance today; it’s a request~. If I get both this one and the previous one done, I’ll use this one as my birthday upload and the other one I’ll upload right away. =D

I also need to work on putting the voting video for my YouTube anniversary video together…

But right now… umm… hot chocolate! And then Final Fantasy V. ^__^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

