Surimu-chan’s YouTube Anniversary Polls

As of November 4th, I will have been uploading my videos to YouTube for one year, so I thought I’d try to do something special around that day (if not on it). That “something special” … is a dance cover! XDD But I would like all of my video and blog viewers to help me make the video!

I’ve chosen four songs, four outfits, and four hairstyles; I’d like you to vote for your favorite of each in the three polls available~. Each category and its options are as follows:

Song/dance:
1. モーニング娘。 – チャンス チャンス ブギー (Morning Musume – Chance Chance Boogie)
2. モーニング娘。 – シャニムニ パラダイス (Morning Musume – Shanimuni Paradise)
3. モーニング娘。 – グルグルJUMP (Morning Musume – Guruguru Jump)
4. 野恵里菜 – 世界は サマー・パーティ (Mano Erina – Sekai wa Summer Party)

Outfits:

1. (Top left) White with grey/silver & green
2. (Top right) White with blue
3. (Bottom left) Black with orange
4. (Bottom right) Black with pink & yellow

Hairstyles
1. Down (no change) – As seen in my dance covers of “Pepper Keibu,” “Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda!,” and “Tokaikko Junjou” among others
2. Ponytail – As seen in my dance covers of “Kimagure Princess,” “Meguru Koi no Kisetsu,” and “Seishun Collection” among others
3. Pigtails – As seen in my dance covers of “Luka★Luka Night Fever,” “Renai Revolution 21,” and “Anataboshi” among others
4. Sides back – As seen in my dance covers of “Naichau Kamo,” “Otakebi Boy WAO!,” and “Yume Miru 15sai” among others

I’m going to try to make a video for YouTube about this video as well that will have short previews of each dance as well as pictures of the outfits and hairstyles, but I thought I’d put the polls up first so that those of you that come to this blog can start voting now. ^_^

Thank you for your time~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

