Good News and Bad News

Hey, everyone~! Well, I have some good news and some bad news. (^_^”)>

The bad news is that I will have to discontinue “スリムちゃんの宝の箱” for the time being; our connection isn’t working properly with any file-sharing sites, so the uploads always fail. I will have to wait until we change Internet providers, and I’m not sure when that will be. So, for now, the “スリムちゃんの宝の箱” page will be deleted. I’m sorry~. m(_ _)m

The good news is that I have quite a few videos coming up! I’ll be filming my second challenge video soon (the blindfolded dance; the song will be “PARTY TIME,” because it has just enough spinning to be disorienting when I can’t see XD), as well as a short Halloween special. I also have one planned for my birthday~. Yay~, I’m excited! Also, the next poll(s) will be special, so please watch for those, too! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

