Special Poll Results

スリムちゃんの宝の箱 (Surimu-chan’s Box of Treasures) – 100% – 10 votes

… That’s a first. XD Though I can safely say I saw it coming.

The page name has been changed, but I also added a note saying that, because of the problems I’m currently having with my upload speed, new videos may not be available for a while. I hope this is resolved soon. =/

Thanks for voting! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

