It’s Been A While…

… since I posted pictures! I haven’t been getting very many views on here lately, so I figured I should put something up. (^_^”)>

First, here is what the sky looked like some time around midnight on September 18.

I took the next picture quite a while ago; the flower has died since then. =(

Here are a few pictures of my dog, Calypso. In the first five, she’s lying on my bed while my mom is petting her.

She’s just so cute. ^___^

I’ve always loved doing crafts, so I was ecstatic when our local craft store moved to a bigger location. I got a few things there today, including this little box and the paint that I used on it (I had the gems beforehand).

I’ll be posting pictures of the autumn leaves around our house some time this week. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

