Do it! Now (Dance Cover) Trivia

– I’ve been planning on doing this dance since June, but, at that time, I started getting a bunch of requests, so I had to put this one on hold for a while. I was so happy to do an old-school H!P song again (though I do appreciate the requests~!). ^___^

– This is the first time I’ve filmed a dance from this angle since my fifteenth dance cover, “付き合ってるのに片思い.”

– This is my second dance cover in which I wear all black, the first being “恋愛レボリューション21.”

– This is the first モーニング娘。 dance cover I’ve done since “青春コレクション” back in June! I didn’t realize it’s been that long…

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

