Almost Done…

こんにちは~~~!

I am really excited, because I’m almost done putting my 50th video together! That’s why I didn’t change the poll this week; I’ve been busy filming this. (^_^”)

I have one more part to film, and then I’ll finish editing it and upload it~! Uwaaaaah~, I’m so excited~! … Ah… I hope I’m not building it up too much. (^_^”)> It may not be as amazing as you might think by how I’m acting, but I think that people (especially those who have watched a lot of my dances) may enjoy it a bit.

If nothing else I had fun making it. ^_^ Ooh, also, there’s going to be a lot of trivia for this one! =D

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

