Poll #11 Results and Poll #12

Info on upcoming videos – 84.82% – 11 votes
Dance trivia – 0% – 0 votes
Polls – 0% – 0 votes
Miscellaneous or Happenings posts – 15.38% – 2 votes

… Well, obviously I guessed incorrectly. XD I suppose it makes more sense that people would come here for news on upcoming videos. Does that mean if I listed them on my YouTube channel that this blog wouldn’t get any more views?! =O Ah, but it seems that a couple of people visit for my other posts. ^_^

This week’s poll asks you what you think the most important quality of a dance cover is. I would really like to know~.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

