~Update 18~

It’s raining re~ally hard right now… so I thought I’d post an update. =D (There is no relation at all… XD)

Well, I have my next ten or so videos planned (Too many?! O_O), but I don’t want to give too much away, so I’ll just give out a few things.

Video 49: もってけ!セーラーふく
– That’s no secret; I’ve been saying this for a while. (^_^”)>

Video 50: Special 50th Video
– You can expect a few fun effects in this one. (^_~)v I already have a few pieces of it filmed.

Video 51: Regular dance
– This will be that older モーニング娘。 song that I’ve talked about doing.

Video 52: スリム★ミニ CLIP
– I hope to get “Sprinter!” filmed for my 52nd video. I’m a little discouraged, because I’m not sure if I’ll be able to film “Joker” at all, but I wanted to do “Sprinter!” no matter what.

Video 53: Request
– The one I’m planning for number 53 was requested back in June, and I’ve known it for a while, but I wanted to do “Sprinter!” before I did this one. … Does that give anything away?

Videos 54-57: Themed
– I was thinking that I haven’t done a collection of themed dances since March when I had the group of videos leading up to White Day (that seems like so long ago T_T), so I decided that I would do another series of dances. =)

Video 58: Request
– This one was requested in July, and I’ve started looking at it, but I haven’t learned much yet.

… Yep. Like I said, that’s what I have planned, but it may not work out quite like this. The only ones that are for certain are the first two. (^_^”)>

雨が止んだ! Or maybe it just got quieter~. Hmm… should I be this cheery at ten o’clock at night? May~be not, but…

Ah…

まだ雨が降っています。 XD

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

