~A Lot to Explain~

I thought I’d take the time to explain a few things about my upcoming videos:

– I won’t be able to film any dances for a little while for a couple of reasons:
1) My foot has started to hurt a lot again, so I’m going to have to take it easy (楽にして~ ♫ … ah, sorry XD) until it gets better.
2) My brother recently bought a new futon, mini refrigerator, and a treadmill, so all of the boxes and the frame for the old futon are in my dancing area anyway. (^_^”)>

– Once I do film my 49th video (“もってけ!セーラーふく”), it will be a while before the 50th one is uploaded, because what I’m planning for it (though it may not work out) will take a lot of time to put together.

– I will have the new header(s) up for my blog(s) as soon as possible.

That’s about it. ^_^ Now… I’m going to see if soaking my foot will help at all. T_T And after that… Chrono Cross! =D

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

