Poll #8 Results and Poll #9

YouTube search – 25% – 2 votes
Related YouTube videos – 50% – 4 votes
Recommendation – 12.5% – 1 vote
Other – 12.5% – 1 vote

As I thought, “Related videos” takes the top spot. And… I don’t really have anything else to say about this. (^_^”)> Wow, I haven’t had so few votes since Poll #1. Sorry if these aren’t that interesting. m(_ _)m

This week’s poll asks you how much you value accuracy in a dance cover.

I should also say that I’ll have an announcement at the end of the week; I’m still on the fence as to whether or not I should make the announcement at all, but… (^_^”)> (Don’t worry; it’s nothing big.)

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

