So Many Visitors…

Sorry that I haven’t been writing more! (^_^”)>

I’ve been on Chotto Ikashita PURE BLOG (my H!P blog) more this week, because I’m doing a ton of Buono! rankings to figure out which single is my overall favorite. It’s really fun~. ^_^

Speaking of fun, look at what my mom made for me!

Do you recognize it? It’s a white mage from the first Final Fantasy game! =D I’ve been drawing the old Final Fantasy sprites for a while now, so I drew the pattern on graph paper and changed a few things so that more detail could be seen using only one color (which is why it looks a bit different), and my mom crocheted it. I love it~~~~~!

Another reason I’ve been away is because we’re expecting company this week. A few months ago, one of my mom’s friends said she’s going to be coming to an area near our town, so she’d stop out to see us. She always watches my dances, and her granddaughters do, too. They like to dance along. XD I’m so happy that I can do something that other people can enjoy. ^_^ [Thank-you again to all of my viewers~!]

Anyway, not too long after we heard from her, one of my aunts said she would be coming here, too (they own land around here). After that, another one of my aunts said she would be driving out here; she wanted me to teach her a dance. =D And, two days ago, another one of my aunts said she’d be visiting in the next couple of days. Unbelievable, isn’t it?! XD So, my mom and sister and I were cleaning for quite a while. We also made monkey bread! ^__^

Hmm… I think I’m going to play Chrono Cross for a while. I’ve really gotten into it. =D

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

