H!P Medley Dance Challenge Trivia

– This is, of course, the video prompted by the results of the fourth スリム☆チャンネル poll.

– My mom was picking the songs and what part of the song I would dance to, which is why you hear the beginning of a song quite a few times before it switches to somewhere in the middle.

– Even though it may look like I know some of the ones that say “Do not know,” I was just guessing by what I remembered of the PVs. orz

– As I said in the YouTube comment box, I adjust my shirt a lot when I’m nervous.

– This actually took a couple of takes (even though it shouldn’t), because, the first time I tried doing it, one of the settings was wrong on the music playlist my mom was using, so it kept playing the same song over and over, and she didn’t know how to fix it. Don’t worry though, it had only been the second song, so I still didn’t know what I was doing. T___T

– I actually really dislike the chorus dance for “Resonant Blue,” which is why I started laughing when it came on. (^_^”)>

That’s about it. Oooh, I failed so badly on this…..

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

