Poll #7 Results and Poll #8

Wow, it was a really slow week for voting!

0-3 – 25% – 2 votes
4-6 – 25% – 2 votes
7-9 – 25% – 2 votes
10 or more – 25% – 2 votes

Look at that! Completely even! XD

… I’m starting to run out of questions for these polls. O_O If you have any ideas, please let me know! (^_^”)> Anyway, this week, I thought I’d ask you how you happened upon my dance videos. If you choose “Other,” please write your comment in this post, as I have yet to fix the commenting problem with the polls. (-_-”) And… hmm…

That’s all~. XD

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

