The Blank Wall

I was thinking about something today; you know how some cover dancers are known for something (be it their outfits, or their setting, or something they always do before or after their videos, or whatever)? I thought about it, and I think there’s really only one thing that people might know me by… the blank wall behind me. XD

I thought about adding something to the wall long ago (around the time I did “Bravo Bravo,” I think), but I decided not to. Well, I suppose having the blank wall draws the viewers’ attention to me more… though I don’t know if that’s a good thing or not. (^_^”)>

Hmm… I feel like dancing today. =D But first… breakfast; it’s 6:20 AM here, and I haven’t eaten yet. (^_^”)>

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

