Poll #5 Results and Poll #6

気まぐれプリンセス (Kimagure Princess) – 43.48% – 10 votes
MY BOY – 13.04% – 3 votes
恋愛♥ライダー (Renai♥Rider) – 21.74% – 5 votes
付き合ってるのに片思い (Tsukiatteru no ni Kataomoi) – 8.7% – 2 votes
夢見る 15歳 (Yume Miru 15sai) – 8.7% – 2 votes
Other – 4.35% – 1 vote

I knew it~. I knew “気まぐれプリンセス” would be first! Even though, when the single first came out, I complained that they were wearing black and white again, I grew to love the outfit.  ^_^  “恋愛♥ライダー” comes in second place, which isn’t a surprise; I remember being really excited that my clothes were pretty close to the original and also really happy that I had the perfect scarf for it. =D I believe I actually spent the most time on my costume for “MY BOY;” if you look back at the trivia for the dance, you can see that I made most of the accessories by hand.

I actually thought “夢見る 15歳” would get more votes, but maybe it was too similar to other ones? Maybe everyone was sick of seeing that black jacket that I wore (I used that a lot). XD I was actually really surprised that “付き合ってるのに片思い” got any votes at all. I debated for quite a while whether or not I should roll my shirt up like that, because I was afraid I would get bad comments about it, but I ended up doing it because it looked more authentic. As for the “Other” vote… I wish I knew what outfit it was for… (^_^”)>

The next poll asks whether or not it matters to you if a person doing cover dances has an outfit similar to the original one or not. This may seem like a silly question, but I’m really rather interested in everyone’s opinions. I know that the focus is supposed to be on the dance, but sometimes–perhaps if there’s something you just don’t like about someone’s outfit, or if they are wearing something like a piece jewelry that moves around a lot or something that may be considered inappropriate–the outfit can just be distracting. So… how much does it matter to you?

Thanks for reading~! ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

4 Responses to “Poll #5 Results and Poll #6”

  1. Rubi Says:

    >_> its second time when i vote for other and it doesnt send what i wrote. whats wrong with it? D: anyway my vote was for onna ga medatte naze ikenai~

    • Surimu-chan Says:

      Ah… I opened one of my older polls and tried writing something, but it wouldn’t work for me either. (-_-*) I might have to just have add a link to a post where people can comment. Sorry about that! m(_ _)m But thank-you for telling me your vote, and thank-you for voting~! ^_^

  2. Rubi Says:

    good, so it means there is nothing wrong with my computer like usually :p no problem ^_^ btw from your blog i read about linlin, junjun and kamei and im still like ‘o___O’. i havent been on internet for 5 days and such things happen : o

Leave a Reply

