Cheesecake, Dancing, City Hunter, Castlevania, a Chipmunk, and Pajama Pants

Since my last post was a few days ago, I thought I’d just write… something. (^_^”)>

Yesterday, for some reason, I woke up really late.  o_o  Since I had planned on filming, I wanted to try to wake up in a hurry, so I had a small piece of cheesecake, hoping that the sugar would wake me up.

… I don’t recommend eating cheesecake right after you wake up. That little piece was almost too much for me to handle. (x_x”)

Anyway, I got everything together for filming “Sprinter!” and then went outside. It was much more complicated than I thought it would be, so I only recorded a test/practice shot. The lighting was really inconsistent, but my mom thought it was fine the way it was, so she wanted me to upload it. I actually had it uploaded to YouTube for about twenty seconds before I deleted it, because I wanted to have the story parts, too, and not just the dance shot. (^_^”)>

After all of that work for nothing (well, not technically nothing), I practiced “本気ボンバー!!” and “恋愛サーキュレーション,” and then decided to stop because I realized that I didn’t stretch beforehand, and, if I kept dancing, I would probably hurt myself again. (^_^”)>

Then, I made some ramen and watched an episode of City Hunter. =D Ryo is so cool… when he’s serious. Otherwise… (-_-”) … XD After that, I played Castlevania: Portrait of Ruin on my brother’s DS.

Also, earlier, I took a picture of a chipmunk.

So cute~. … But also so loud. (-_-”)

And my parents bought me new pajama pants. Yay~~~ green!

And that’s all~~. ^_^

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

