RIVER (Dance Cover) Trivia

– This dance was first suggested to me back in January, but, at that time, the dance version was not out, and all of the live clips kept getting taken down or made private. (^_^”)>

– I started learning it again in May, but the video I was using was taken down again. (-_-*)

– My outfit is made up of a few familiar pieces: the top and tie are the same ones from my “Luka Luka Night Fever” outfit; the vest is the same one from “Mr. Moonlight ~Ai no Big Band~,” “Bravo Bravo,” and “Tomodachi wa Tomodachi Nanda!;” and the skirt is from the running scene of “Genki+.”

– I was going to wear my fingerless gloves (from “Naichau Kamo,” “Yuujou ~Kokoro Busu ni wa Naranee!~,” and “Otakebi Boy WAO!”), but I couldn’t find them. While I was looking for them, I reached into a box and felt some fabric that seemed to be my gloves; however…

… I found the fingers instead of the gloves! XDD Wow, that picture is a little creepy. Sorry. (^_^”)>

Thank-you to everyone who watches my videos and reads my blog! And a special thank-you to those of you who comment; you really make my day! (=^_^=)

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

