Old Treasures Part 4: The Biggest of the Stacking Boxes

Another thing I found in my closest was a set of stacking boxes which had a few things inside them. In the biggest of the stacking boxes were a bunch of Santa Grams (Christmas greetings written on different paper shapes that come with a candy cane, if you didn’t know), a couple of Christmas cards, and, for some reason, a shell that I had painted when I was younger. Hmm.

I remember selling Santa Grams at school; one year, I brought a Santa hat and some jingle bells to try to attract customers… but I was too embarrassed to use them because I didn’t want to call attention to myself. XD How silly.

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

