Old Treasures Part 2: Box of Memories

I also found this box full of pictures that I had put up on my wall at my old house and a few other miscellaneous things.

There’s a small poster of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and a picture of a squirrel that one of my brothers drew for me (it’s upside-down) along with a small container I made with a picture of a dog inside, some recipes written on index cards, and my elementary track and field prize ribbons (more about those later).

There was also a picture of the Powerpuff Girls, tickets to a SnoDaze (yes, that’s how they spelled it) dance (during which I didn’t dance, but, rather, sat at a table and stared at the clock XD), a tile with a picture of a dog sitting on giant apples, and some old gift wrapping ribbon to name a few things.

I love finding old stuff like this. =D

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

