Poll #2 Results and Poll #3

Here are the results from the second poll!

Berryz Koubou – Sprinter! – 37.5% – 3 votes
Hatsune Miku – Joker – 37.5% – 3 votes
Taro – Danjo – 25% – 2 votes

Which means that the first スリム★ミニ CLIP will be… eh?! It’s a tie. XD

Which means that I’ll be working on “Sprinter!” and “Joker” at the same time, apparently. For those that voted for “Danjo,” don’t worry; I’ll have it out soon after the others. ^_^ Thank-you to everyone who voted!

Poll #3 asks which of my PV-type videos you thought was better (because I can’t seem to come up with anything else besides “Which is better, this or this?” XD).
Since I’ve only done two, there wasn’t much of a choice, so I added the options of “I liked both equally,” “I like regular dances better,” and “I have no opinion.”

I already have the storyboards done for the mini clips, so I’ll be able to get to work on those soon.

Vote away~!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

