~Over 500~

I now have over 500 subscribers! o_o That means that I got over 100 subscribers in the past couple of days. O_O I know this is going to sound kind of bad, but I’m a little sad about this, because it seems like most of my new subscribers (who have thousands and thousands of subscriptions) just subscribed for the sake of subscribing. It’s like I didn’t really earn them. I’m not trying to get thousands of subscribers (though I do appreciate everyone’s views); I only want people to enjoy my videos. So I would like to sincerely thank those who do take the time to watch my videos. Even if you don’t comment on it or favorite it, I still appreciate the views.

That didn’t sound too selfish, did it? m(_ _)m

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

