A Few Treats and an Announcement

A few days ago, my dad brought me a bowl of cantaloupe and raspberries~.

Yum~.

Today, he bought candy bars for everyone. He got a Whatchamacallit (I love that name XD) for my mom…

… and for me… a Twin Bing!

For those who haven’t had one, it’s a chewy, cherry-flavored nougat that’s coated with chocolate and chopped peanuts. These have been one of my favorite candy bars for as long as I can remember. ^_^

Now, on to the announcement. As if it wasn’t bad enough that I hurt my foot, the eye problems I talked about a while ago (before I uploaded my dance cover of “MADAYADE”) have returned. As I really don’t want to ruin my eyes, I will be shutting my computer off for a week, starting on Monday, to see if it helps at all. This means that:
1) I probably won’t reply to anything I get on YouTube or here right away. m(_ _)m
2) The polls for both this blog as well as Chotto Ikashita PURE BLOG will be up for another week. m(_ _)m
3) I won’t be able to watch any dance shots while I’m off. m(_ _)m
I sincerely apologize for all of this, but I should be able to get back to work the week after.

You may have also noticed the fairly simple header I have now; as soon as I have time to take a new picture of myself, I’ll make a new header. (^_^”)>

So, tomorrow I’ll have a July 4th celebration post, then I’ll be off for a week. =( Sorry again!

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

