♠ Random Facts ♠ – Super Shy

I’ve posted a bulletin on my YouTube channel saying that I won’t be uploading any videos for at least the next three weeks (though it could be as long as six weeks). T_T Also, since I am unable to walk, I tried moving around the house on my knees… and now I have rug-burn on my knees. (^_^”)>

My point is, since I can neither walk nor crawl around, I will be stuck in my room for the next few weeks. (-_-”) And, since I won’t be able to post progress reports on my dancing, I decided that I would try sharing random facts about myself for my posts. So, here’s the first random fact:

I am terribly shy. XD I’m actually much better off than I was when I was younger; for my first year of school, I didn’t look up until January (school started in September). My doctor said she was afraid that I wouldn’t be able to make it through school, because she had never seen such a severe case of shyness. And now I upload dances for people all over the world to watch. XD

Don’t get me wrong, I’m still shy; even if it’s just over the Internet, I often don’t know what to say. I’m really bad at trying to express my feelings. I’m sure you’ve noticed that I say things like, “Thank-you so much! I really appreciate it!” all the time; I wish I could express my gratitude in other ways, but I just don’t know how to say it. (^_^”)> But please know that I really do appreciate every view, every like, every favorite, every comment, every subscription, and every friend I get. ^_^

Ah… it seems like, the more you know about me, the more pathetic I appear. 悲しいね~。。。 XD

Thanks for reading! I hope it wasn’t too boring…

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

