~ Progress Report~ 2

Here are the approximate percentages for each of the requested dances:

♣  あなたなしでは生きてゆけない – 86% learned
♣  抱きしめて 抱きしめて- 24% learned
♣  恋愛サーキュレーション – 20% learned
♣  アナタボシ – 7% learned
♣  恋のバカンス – 90% learned
♣  もってけ! セーラーふく – 92% learned

– With “あなたなしでは生きてゆけない,” it’s just a matter of learning the two dance breaks better and starting on the correct foot for certain parts of the dance.

– I’ve only looked at “抱きしめて 抱きしめて” a little, but I do remember the chorus from when I tried learning it before, and they repeat that a few times, so I figured about 24% would be accurate enough.

– “恋愛サーキュレーション” has been giving me a bit of trouble; I can’t seem to coordinate for the second part of the verse, so I haven’t been focusing on this dance as much as others right now. I’ll keep working on it~.

– I really only looked at “アナタボシ” a couple of times, so I don’t really know much past the beginning moves. (^_^”)>

– I will be attempting a split-screen with “恋のバカンス,” but I will have to change the dance slightly because of it. For example, when they switch sides, I’ll just spin in place, so I don’t get cut off. I hope that’s okay…

– “もってけ! セーラーふく” was another one that I had (more or less) learned long ago. There’s about four or five seconds worth of the dance that keeps tripping me up, but, once I get that, it’s on to the fine-tuning stage, so this one may actually be my next uploaded dance (even though I don’t have any outfits that will work with it… ^_^”).

~~ Sorry for not writing more lately; I’ve been trying to rest my eyes, as the right one still hurts. I’ll try to get back to working on the dances as soon as possible. Sorry again! m(_ _)m ~~

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

