Eye Troubles (-_o”)

I woke up today with a terrible pain in my right eye. My mom thought it might be from either allergies or looking at the computer screen too long (or, perhaps, a combination of both). I took some medicine and put a cold washcloth over my eyes for awhile, and then went back to sleep for about seven hours. (^_^”)>

Anyway, I just woke up again, and my eye still hurts a bit, so I probably won’t be on the computer much today, meaning I probably won’t be practicing a lot of my dances today. =( I can still practice “MADAYADE” and “恋のバカンス” since I pretty much know them and both songs are on my iPod, but I’m afraid the others will have to wait. Sorry~!

In case your were wondering about the face in the title, that’s pretty much how I feel/look. (^_^”)>

Hopefully, I’ll feel better in a day or two. Sorry again for the wait.

m(_ _)m

~ Surimu-chan

Leave a Reply

